Our Current Committee

At our recent AGM, the following people were elected as office bearers for the upcoming year.

President:    Mike Lean
Vice President: Jan Aisthorpe
Secretary: Jill Ladewig
Assistant Secretary: Irene De Vere
Treasurer:  Max Lennox
Assistant Treasurer:  Dawn Pettifer
Exchange Supervisor:  Ann McGreggor
Historian:  Mike Lean
Public Relations: Peter Rule
Committee Members:  John Foster, Jennifer Waldroff, Ken Briggs

Contact Us

8 + 5 =